The “Beat It” Shirt

I have wanted this shirt since as long as I can remember. I’m not exaggerating in the slightest. I saw the "Beat It" video repeatedly as a young child. Since I was already taking piano lessons at that time, when I saw Michael Jackson’s shirt, I wanted one so much. And now I can have my own. 

 
"beat it" shirt

Now, which size do I order? What if I order the wrong size? Ahh, the blessing and curse of internet clothes shopping.

Here is Michael in the shirt:

Look: Even Weird Al had a similar one in the "Eat It" video:

Wait a minute. If you look at the keyboard divider image that divides each blog entry here on my journal, it looks kind of similar to the shirt. I made the logo myself and didn’t even think about the MJ shirt. Perhaps it was embedded in my subconscious? Haha. 

One Comment to “The “Beat It” Shirt”

  1. Omg! I need that shirt! Its Dooane froM twitter 🙂

Leave a Reply

