In NYC right now

To any of my NYC friends, I am in town for the weekend. I will be at Arlene’s Grocery tonight for Acey Slade. Staying at the Times Square Hilton. Fun times last night. Will post more when I’m back in Bmore (and I am not looking forward to being back in Bmore, haha)

Tags:

2 Comments to “In NYC right now”

  1. So of course you come to NYC after I move! Well I hope you have fun.

  2. Thanks, I did have fun. I’ll post an entry when I have the chance. I was thinking about how I was up there but it was when you were gone. I’m planning on going back again in a few weeks, too.

Leave a Reply

