Writer’s Block: Use Your Power

If I had to pick only one, it would be teleportation.

Others would be:

  • Invisibility
  • Time traveling without changing the future (unless I wanted to change something)
  • Flying
  • Having a perfect body without any effort or plastic surgery
  • Mind reading
  • Telekinesis
  • Healing myself and others
  • Being able to ask out a guy on a date
  • Making money/food/items appear from nowhere (without taking them away from someone else. I could create them like that).

I could turn on or off these as I pleased.

2 Comments to “Writer’s Block: Use Your Power”

  1. Power Puff Girls !!!! I love your icon. 🙂
    I just had to comment on that.
    I think my superhero power I picked a while back was time travel or something like that.

  2. You may steal my icon, if you’d like. PPGs are awesome!
    Time Travel would be amazing. But only if people good enough like you and I had that power. Same with teleportation.

Leave a Reply

