Mansion, Apartment, Shack, or House

 
Behold... My Future
  I will marry Andy Samberg.  
  After a wild honeymoon, We will settle down in Seattle in our fabulous Apartment.  
  We will have 1 kid(s) together.  
  Our family will zoom around in a Black Beetle.
  I will spend my days as a Rockstar, and live happily ever after.  
 
whats your future
 

6 Comments to “Mansion, Apartment, Shack, or House”

  1. Yes, and let’s have lunch in the Space Needle (totally touristy, I know. But who cares!? haha)
    So how is life treating you there?

  2. HAHAH! YES i LOVED this game! it was so amazing. i did mine but it wasn’t worth putting up since i half assed my answer boxes. amazing.

  3. Snowed in! The whole city’s bewildered, and there’s a half a dozen trucks and busses abandoned on the street outside my house– the drivers just gave up and walked off. Good thing my commute is short. Yay telecommuting!

  4. Goodness. Someone just told me that it snowed in Vegas. What is going on? I thought that Seattle usually had mild winters, right?

  5. My step sister and I used to spend hours playing MASH and a game that I liked to call “Naughty by Nature”, haha. NBN was a game where you chose a list of boys, a list of girls, boy body parts and girl body parts and matched them up. And you chose a place to hook up, and a saying like “Oh!” or something. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

