I’m in the mood to be here right now

I’d like to be on the beach, with these guys, listening to them play.

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “I’m in the mood to be here right now”

  1. I remember my friend mike buying this for me the day i came out and us getting stoned and watching it. I also remember how a lot of their stuff just doesn’t work acoustically still… Hawaii is awesome ! Can’t wait to go there again. I went as a child and thought that it was amazing.

  2. Lucky!
    It reminds me of when I went to Ocean City with my friend Mike and he would play on the beach. It was early morning, the sun had just risen, and it just felt so good with the waves crashing and the ocean air.
    Of course, Hawaii > Ocean City, MD.
    Lol.

Leave a Reply

