All of us are flawed but it’s our intentions that matter

I need to stop being so critical and judgmental of some of the people who I have a tendency of being like this toward.

And I need to stop being so lenient and forgiving of the people who somehow have me making excuses for them.

I’m backwards sometimes.

6 Comments to “All of us are flawed but it’s our intentions that matter”

  1. Me too, man. That might be the solution to most of the world’s problems.

  2. You know what they say…
    The road to hell is paved with good intentions 🙂 LOL

  3. Re: You know what they say…
    Ha!

  4. Re: You know what they say…
    Love the piano keyboard pic, where’d you get it? Can I swipe it

  5. Re: You know what they say…
    Take it. I think I swiped it from a google images search and then resized it.
    I’ve considered getting it done as a tattoo, I like it that much!

Leave a Reply

