Misremember

I just want to point out that misremember is listed in the dictionary.

4 Comments to “Misremember”

  1. Dismember is in the dictionary, too. 😉
    But I wouldn’t suggest dismembering anyone who told you misremember wasn’t a word, no matter how tempting.

  2. Oh my, what a violent mind you have! JK!
    So, I believe your primaries are next week, correct? Just curious who you are voting for. (Don’t worry, I won’t yell at you or be mean if I disagree. Because I respect your opinions! I have a feeling we’ll agree anyway).

  3. Yep, primaries are Monday. I’m still a little undecided. I want to see a woman in the white house very much, and I like Hillary, so I’m probably going to vote for her, but I like both of them.

  4. Whatever the outcome ends up being, the country will be paying close attention next week to the results!

Leave a Reply

