Korean restaurant on Christmas

Forget the ham, I don’t eat pork (or beef) anyway.

My family and I are going out to a Korean restaurant for Christmas! Yay for potstickers, kim chee, and sticky rice! Being Korean-American rules!

Well, okay it’s not like you have to be Asian to go to an Asian restaurant. But still, who else does that on Xmas besides the Jews? (Plus, Jewish people mostly go to Chinese restaurants on Xmas, not Korean. Right? Or am I wrong?)

3 Comments to “Korean restaurant on Christmas”

  1. I’m jealous! The traditional Simpson dinner involves sauerkraut & creamed herring. Both of which I carefully avoid.

  2. I haven’t had sauerkraut in years! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

