My birthday is tomorrow

I’ll be another year older tomorrow. I need a new computer. Please buy me one as a birthday gift. It has to be Apple. (Do not argue with me, it does). I want one of the new iMacs. I’ll take the cheapest iMac model. I don’t even need a MacPro. Just an iMac. Please. PLEASE? PLEASE!
My musical recordings are suffering with the computer I have now.

Or you could come hang out with me at the downstairs portion of Fletcher’s for Vain. It is the final Vain. It’s free. And I’ll be there. You can attend it and that’ll be your gift to me.

You can do one or the other for me. You decide.

12 Comments to “My birthday is tomorrow”

  1. If I don’t get the chance to say it tomorrow,”Happy Birthday!”

  2. Well I wish I could hook you up with an new iMac. Or even just come out but sadly I’m broke and in new york .
    But have a happy birthday !

  3. You live a couple hours away so I forgive you.
    And thank you! 🙂

  4. If I had the money I’d be buying us both new MacBook Pros. Then again, I’d also be on my way to Japan to follow Morning Musume, too 😉

  5. Don’t even get me started on all the things that would be different if I had money!
    For starters, I wouldn’t be still be living in MD.

  6. and thanks for saying you’d buy me a comp if you had the money 🙂

  7. I’d do both if I wasn’t broke and babysitter-less, but happy birthday anyway!! =]

  8. Mmmmm. *licks the Mac Pro*
    Oh. Sorry. I mean, Happy Birthday!! I hope the computer appears, I want to hear this solo work!

  9. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
    And I will definitely post on here and myspace when songs are completed 🙂

Leave a Reply

