You’re not as sly as you think you are

  • I am aware of what you did when you thought I was oblivious.
  • I have a good idea of what you’re saying about me.
  • I know that you try to use me for your own gain and you’re mad that it backfires on you since I know what you’re attempting to do.
  • I know you lie about almost everything.
  • I may not confront you on this, but don’t be fooled. I know what’s going on. I just feel that you are not worth wasting anymore time or energy on and since there’s nothing I really like about you, there’s no point in trying to work it out.
  • I am ridding myself of you – a parasite – because you’d just make me ill if I kept you around.
  • I’m glad I don’t see you much anymore.
  • Like a leech, you suck.

Good bye and good riddance!

One Comment to “You’re not as sly as you think you are”

  1. you shouldprint this on cards! it would come in handy.

Leave a Reply

