Want to know who I had a crush on in 5th grade?

You probably don’t care, but here is the guy I had a crush on when I was in the fifth grade! (I like embarrassing myself sometimes).

8 Comments to “Want to know who I had a crush on in 5th grade?”

  1. omg I had a crush on him too, haha
    I used to watch that show Blossom all the time
    wonder what ever happened to him?

  2. that isnt me you big fibber

  3. I think he was on “Dancing with the Stars”.

  4. ohmy gawd! i so remember that! ha! i di love blossom though.

  5. Holy God! I loved Matthew though. Not Joey.

  6. haha I remember when they premiered this video at the end of a Blossom episode and I was sooo excited for that episode to air!

Leave a Reply

