I need to go for a walk.

I’m really glad it’s cooler outside. I need to go for a walk.
I have a lot of different emotions going on at all once right now – happy, frustrated, excited, annoyed, impatient, optimistic, hopeful, pessimistic, realistic, appreciated, and forgotten.
Hopefully, some good musical creations will come from this.

4 Comments to “I need to go for a walk.”

  1. I’ve been itching to do some music again, but my novel and other writing has most of my creative attention.
    Unless, of course, you’d want to trade Garageband files back and forth or something… 😉

  2. What is going on if you don’t mind me asking ?

  3. Me…
    I really miss Los Angeles…but, I think I’d prefer to live in Santa Barbara and party in LA.
    – Brad

  4. Re: Me…
    I know you miss it. You have memories there. Maybe you should take a vacation there!
    LA is too expensive and the traffic alone is enough turn me off! Hehe.

Leave a Reply

