My life, rated.

Took this from Sarah… starlit_rain

Hahah, looks like my life sucks! I pretty much knew about where I stood. But my life is getting better!

This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 5.6
Mind: 5.1
Body: 6.1
Spirit: 6.8
Friends/Family: 4.7
Love: 1.4
Finance: 5.5
Take the Rate My Life Quiz
7 Comments to “My life, rated.”

  1. haha we both suck in the love department, ohhh well.

  2. I KNEW that was going to happen haha. I thought you had someone good?!?
    Do you know what the colors mean?

  3. no idea what the colors mean, and when did i have someone good? hahaha.

  4. I remember a while back you told me you were dating someone who seemed really good. You seemed really happy. But that was months ago. I don’t know what’s been going on since then.

  5. that was probably the liar cheater stealer girl. yeah i pick the winners haha.

  6. Ohhh, that’s the worse. I’m sorry 😦

  7. it’s all good, dont worry about it, that’s in the past.

Leave a Reply

